APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K6NC - info
Location: 38°24.00' N 121°12.00' W - locator CM98JJ66AA - show map - static map
4.0 miles East bearing 102° from Wilton, Sacramento County, California, United States [?]
9.3 miles East bearing 94° from Elk Grove, Sacramento County, California, United States
79.1 miles Northeast bearing 57° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
82.4 miles Northeast bearing 27° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 12:08:25 EST (4m18s ago)
2017-02-28 09:08:25 PST local time at Wilton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 12:03:36 EST (9m7s ago)
2017-02-28 09:03:36 PST local time at Wilton, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 317° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K6NC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS