APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K6NFL - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 38°14.54' N 120°22.20' W - locator CM98TF58OD - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Arnold, Calaveras County, California, United States [?]
5.5 miles North bearing 21° from Forest Meadows, Calaveras County, California, United States
53.8 miles East bearing 68° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
65.2 miles East bearing 111° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-08-03 04:25:35 EDT (56d 12h2m ago)
2016-08-03 01:25:35 PDT local time at Arnold, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-28 07:00:32 EDT (62d 9h27m ago)
2016-07-28 04:00:32 PDT local time at Arnold, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 302° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K6NFL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS