APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K6TZ - info
Comment: SBARC Diablo PK WX
Location: 34°01.75' N 119°47.07' W - locator DM04CA57UA - show map - static map
26.9 miles South bearing 171° from Isla Vista, Santa Barbara County, California, United States [?]
27.5 miles South bearing 190° from Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
33.0 miles West bearing 250° from Oxnard Shores, Ventura County, California, United States
36.6 miles West bearing 252° from Oxnard, Ventura County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-03 00:44:07 EDT (25d 17h24m ago)
2016-09-02 21:44:07 PDT local time at Isla Vista, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-03 18:53:38 EDT (24d 23h15m ago)
2016-09-03 15:53:38 PDT local time at Isla Vista, United States [?]
Altitude: 2431 ft
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K6TZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS