APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K6TZ-12 - info
Comment: SBARC digi, Rx iGate, WXR
Location: 34°24.33' N 119°42.92' W - locator DM04DJ47DH - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara County, California, United States [?]
3.1 miles South bearing 183° from Mission Canyon, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
33.9 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Oxnard, Ventura County, California, United States
77.6 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-10-08 05:53:37 EDT (107d 56m ago)
2016-10-08 02:53:37 PDT local time at Santa Barbara, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-25 04:09:43 EDT (182d 2h40m ago)
2016-07-25 01:09:43 PDT local time at Santa Barbara, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1011.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K6TZ-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS