APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7ACS - info
Comment: /fWD/new computer {UIV32N}
Location: 32°43.12' N 114°38.85' W - locator DM22QR22HL - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 251° from Yuma, Yuma County, Arizona, United States [?]
5.2 miles East bearing 75° from Los Algodones, Baja California, Mexico
19.5 miles North bearing 22° from San Luis Río Colorado, Sonora, Mexico
47.9 miles East bearing 84° from Mexicali, Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-09-30 09:27:28 EDT (53s ago)
2016-09-30 06:27:28 MST local time at Yuma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 09:18:29 EDT (9m52s ago)
2016-09-30 06:18:29 MST local time at Yuma, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7ACS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS