APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7CTD - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 43°38.05' N 116°01.52' W - locator DN13XP62XE - show map - static map
9.0 miles East bearing 81° from Boise, Ada County, Idaho, United States [?]
10.7 miles East bearing 85° from Garden City, Ada County, Idaho, United States
27.7 miles East bearing 76° from Nampa, Canyon County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2016-09-25 12:43:15 EDT (120d 8h18m ago)
2016-09-25 10:43:15 MDT local time at Boise, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 12:38:15 EDT (120d 8h23m ago)
2016-09-25 10:38:15 MDT local time at Boise, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1038.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for K7CTD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS