APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7DTF - info
Comment: WeatherCatV120B785H233
Location: 46°02.23' N 118°19.14' W - locator DN06UA18RW - show map - static map
3.4 miles East bearing 104° from College Place, Walla Walla County, Washington, United States [?]
4.1 miles East bearing 104° from Garrett, Walla Walla County, Washington, United States
39.9 miles East bearing 110° from Pasco, Franklin County, Washington, United States
41.0 miles East bearing 107° from Kennewick, Benton County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:25:08 EST (44s ago)
2016-12-09 15:25:08 PST local time at College Place, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 18:19:57 EST (5m55s ago)
2016-12-09 15:19:57 PST local time at College Place, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7DTF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS