APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7ET - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°30.40' N 118°59.20' W - locator DM09MM11OO - show map - static map
11.4 miles West bearing 282° from Fallon, Churchill County, Nevada, United States [?]
14.2 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Silver Springs, Lyon County, Nevada, United States
40.8 miles East bearing 92° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
44.1 miles East bearing 92° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-05-22 15:26:45 EDT (27s ago)
2017-05-22 12:26:45 PDT local time at Fallon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-22 15:19:40 EDT (7m32s ago)
2017-05-22 12:19:40 PDT local time at Fallon, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7ET

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS