APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7GPS - info
Comment: >Dave @ home in Cascade {UIV32N}
Location: 47°16.03' N 111°42.23' W - locator DN47DG54MC - show map - static map
21.3 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Sun Prairie, Cascade County, Montana, United States [?]
24.8 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Great Falls, Cascade County, Montana, United States
49.1 miles North bearing 18° from Helena, Lewis and Clark County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2016-11-27 15:38:42 EST (9d 15h54m ago)
2016-11-27 13:38:42 MST local time at Sun Prairie, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-22 13:30:58 EDT (228d 19h2m ago)
2016-04-22 11:30:58 MDT local time at Sun Prairie, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
Wind: North 338° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for K7GPS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS