APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7JGJ-1 - info
Location: 34°39.50' N 118°13.04' W - locator DM04VP37WX - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 3° from Quartz Hill, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Leona Valley, Los Angeles County, California, United States
41.9 miles North bearing 2° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
61.6 miles North bearing 359° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-10-03 06:13:04 EDT (67d 15h3m ago)
2016-10-03 03:13:04 PDT local time at Quartz Hill, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-12 09:59:57 EST (363d 10h16m ago)
2015-12-12 06:59:57 PST local time at Quartz Hill, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7JGJ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS