APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7NRA - info
Location: 34°49.18' N 111°54.54' W - locator DM44BT06WR - show map - static map
6.7 miles Southwest bearing 241° from West Sedona, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States [?]
9.1 miles West bearing 248° from Sedona, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
29.9 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Flagstaff, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
37.2 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Prescott, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 16:30:36 EST (1m38s ago)
2017-01-24 14:30:36 MST local time at West Sedona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 02:16:00 EST (5d 14h16m ago)
2017-01-19 00:16:00 MST local time at West Sedona, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Wind: Northeast 44° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7NRA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS