APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7PW - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°59.98' N 96°36.38' W - locator EM12QX79FW - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 160° from Murphy, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
1.7 miles North bearing 338° from Sachse, Dallas County, Texas, United States
18.9 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
45.6 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 17:50:03 EST (3m13s ago)
2017-02-25 16:50:03 CST local time at Murphy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 17:45:03 EST (8m13s ago)
2017-02-25 16:45:03 CST local time at Murphy, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: East 71° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 304 W/m²
Weather history graphs for K7PW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS