APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7RCT-13 - info
Location: 47°48.98' N 122°11.63' W - locator CN87VT65RW - show map - static map
3.8 miles West bearing 282° from Maltby, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
4.9 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Cathcart, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
15.9 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
68.9 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-02-26 05:17:05 EST (4m35s ago)
2017-02-26 02:17:05 PST local time at Maltby, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 05:12:04 EST (9m36s ago)
2017-02-26 02:12:04 PST local time at Maltby, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 149° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 1.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7RCT-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS