APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7RRL-2 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°07.60' N 122°19.58' W - locator CN87UD00UJ - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Frederickson, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Summit, Pierce County, Washington, United States
10.3 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
33.1 miles South bearing 180° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 03:00:12 EST (28s ago)
2017-01-22 00:00:12 PST local time at Frederickson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 02:58:06 EST (2m34s ago)
2017-01-21 23:58:06 PST local time at Frederickson, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1000.5 mbar
Wind: South 179° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7RRL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS