APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7SSW - info
Comment: lOww_0.86.5
Location: 47°43.22' N 122°22.41' W - locator CN87TR52EV - show map - static map
7.3 miles East bearing 105° from Indianola, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
8.1 miles North bearing 346° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
8.3 miles East bearing 95° from Suquamish, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
67.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-18 13:18:27 EST (17s ago)
2017-01-18 10:18:27 PST local time at Indianola, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 13:17:00 EST (1m44s ago)
2017-01-18 10:17:00 PST local time at Indianola, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 993.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.8 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7SSW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS