APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K9ESV-10 - info
Comment: PGH5640 W2, ILN, NE-IL McHenry Co.
Location: 42°20.27' N 88°26.24' W - locator EN52SI71MB - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 20° from Woodstock, McHenry County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.4 miles West bearing 286° from Bull Valley, McHenry County, Illinois, United States
52.5 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
55.4 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 06:12:42 EDT (11m17s ago)
2016-10-01 05:12:42 CDT local time at Woodstock, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-03 21:29:52 EDT (27d 8h54m ago)
2016-09-03 20:29:52 CDT local time at Woodstock, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: East 75° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K9ESV-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS