APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA0RDE-1 - info
Comment: 1.9b3
Location: 40°40.70' N 94°43.57' W - locator EN20PQ22UT - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 342° from Bedford, Taylor County, Iowa, United States [?]
16.5 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Lenox, Taylor County, Iowa, United States
74.8 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
86.2 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 11:57:17 EST (1d 10m ago)
2017-02-23 10:57:17 CST local time at Bedford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 12:04:04 EST (1d 3m ago)
2017-02-23 11:04:04 CST local time at Bedford, United States [?]
Altitude: 1350 ft
Temperature: 41 °F
Pressure: 1003.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 9.4 MPH
Rain: 11.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KA0RDE-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS