APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA4JMC - info
Location: 42°13.75' N 88°05.28' W - locator EN52WF95KA - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 61° from North Barrington, Lake County, Illinois, United States [?]
3.3 miles East bearing 93° from Tower Lake, Lake County, Illinois, United States
34.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
56.7 miles South bearing 189° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-05-23 06:50:03 EDT (22s ago)
2017-05-23 05:50:03 CDT local time at North Barrington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-23 06:45:02 EDT (5m23s ago)
2017-05-23 05:45:02 CDT local time at North Barrington, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Pressure: 995.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 215° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KA4JMC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS