APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA7EZO - info
Comment: 145.29 T100 /A=5850 Sanpete IGate {UIV32}
Location: 39°29.08' N 111°29.60' W - locator DM49GL06TH - show map - static map
4.7 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Mount Pleasant, Sanpete County, Utah, United States [?]
5.9 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Moroni, Sanpete County, Utah, United States
52.5 miles South bearing 170° from Provo, Utah County, Utah, United States
57.1 miles South bearing 169° from Orem, Utah County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 16:30:13 EDT (8m37s ago)
2016-10-01 14:30:13 MDT local time at Mount Pleasant, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 16:29:13 EDT (9m37s ago)
2016-10-01 14:29:13 MDT local time at Mount Pleasant, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 227° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KA7EZO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS