APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA7GOO - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°00.05' N 115°04.73' W - locator DM26LA00ME - show map - static map
4.8 miles South bearing 176° from Whitney, Clark County, Nevada, United States [?]
6.0 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Henderson, Clark County, Nevada, United States
9.3 miles East bearing 100° from Enterprise, Clark County, Nevada, United States
12.5 miles South bearing 165° from Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-03-24 02:16:34 EDT (0s ago)
2017-03-23 23:16:34 PDT local time at Whitney, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-24 02:15:42 EDT (52s ago)
2017-03-23 23:15:42 PDT local time at Whitney, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1018.1 mbar
Wind: West 279° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KA7GOO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS