APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA7IKB-2 - info
Location: 45°23.52' N 122°39.30' W - locator CN85QJ14JB - show map - static map
6.3 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Metzger, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Garden Home-Whitford, Washington County, Oregon, United States
9.1 miles South bearing 174° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
17.0 miles South bearing 179° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 13:17:05 EST (1m4s ago)
2017-01-22 10:17:05 PST local time at Metzger, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 13:12:04 EST (6m5s ago)
2017-01-22 10:12:04 PST local time at Metzger, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 999.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 239° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KA7IKB-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS