APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA9QPN-15 - info
Comment: W3,ILn APRS digi in Sandwich, IL Est. 11/06
Location: 41°38.76' N 88°37.45' W - locator EN51QP55CA - show map - static map
221.3 yards West bearing 274° from Sandwich, DeKalb County, Illinois, United States [?]
3.1 miles East bearing 74° from Somonauk, DeKalb County, Illinois, United States
17.6 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
52.1 miles West bearing 255° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 18:12:19 EDT (6m7s ago)
2016-10-01 17:12:19 CDT local time at Sandwich, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-27 06:38:19 EDT (96d 11h40m ago)
2016-06-27 05:38:19 CDT local time at Sandwich, United States [?]
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KA9QPN-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS