APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB0CVW - info
Comment: Voice 145.510 MHz PL 67Hz
Location: 42°47.78' N 87°47.27' W - locator EN62CT51LC - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Wind Point, Racine County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 357° from Racine, Racine County, Wisconsin, United States
17.8 miles South bearing 160° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
65.7 miles North bearing 354° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-04-29 01:39:50 EDT (15s ago)
2017-04-29 00:39:50 CDT local time at Wind Point, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-29 01:32:51 EDT (7m14s ago)
2017-04-29 00:32:51 CDT local time at Wind Point, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 992.8 mbar
Wind: East 96° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB0CVW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS