APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB0HMR-4 - info
Location: 39°07.08' N 94°22.18' W - locator EM29TC58PH - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 333° from East Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States [?]
9.2 miles West bearing 264° from Buckner, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
11.3 miles East bearing 84° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
18.7 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 00:51:05 EST (7m38s ago)
2017-01-17 23:51:05 CST local time at East Independence, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 00:52:55 EST (5m48s ago)
2017-01-17 23:52:55 CST local time at East Independence, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Wind: Northwest 320° 0.2 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB0HMR-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS