APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB0NLY-3 - info
Comment: /
Location: 44°16.40' N 96°07.70' W - locator EN14WG45OO - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Tyler, Lincoln County, Minnesota, United States [?]
14.4 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Ivanhoe, Lincoln County, Minnesota, United States
33.2 miles East bearing 94° from Brookings, Brookings County, South Dakota, United States
57.5 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2016-09-26 13:18:57 EDT (59s ago)
2016-09-26 12:18:57 CDT local time at Tyler, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 13:13:57 EDT (5m59s ago)
2016-09-26 12:13:57 CDT local time at Tyler, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 954.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 310° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB0NLY-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS