APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB0VZQ - info
Location: 38°42.05' N 93°17.07' W - locator EM38IQ58UE - show map - static map
3.0 miles West bearing 265° from Sedalia, Pettis County, Missouri, United States [?]
9.1 miles Southeast bearing 124° from La Monte, Pettis County, Missouri, United States
66.5 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
74.8 miles East bearing 111° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-04-25 16:53:07 EDT (227d 12h46m ago)
2016-04-25 15:53:07 CDT local time at Sedalia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-09 08:55:00 EST (274d 19h45m ago)
2016-03-09 07:55:00 CST local time at Sedalia, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 128.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 37 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KB0VZQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS