APRS/CWOP weather - [map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account]
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB2KUU-13 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 41°08.06' N 74°38.86' W - locator FN21QD22GF - show map - static map
3.6 miles West bearing 284° from Franklin, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States [?]
4.0 miles West bearing 256° from Hamburg, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States
44.3 miles Northwest bearing 311° from New York City, New York, United States
49.5 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2014-09-23 11:20:13 CDT (48s ago)
2014-09-23 12:20:13 EDT local time at Franklin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2014-09-23 11:15:11 CDT (5m50s ago)
2014-09-23 12:15:11 EDT local time at Franklin, United States [?]
Temperature: 64.9 °F
Dew point: 43.1 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1026.4 mbar
Wind: North 340° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB2KUU-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service