APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB5PRZ - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 30°19.14' N 97°43.26' W - locator EM10DH36LN - show map - static map
3.8 miles North bearing 20° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Rollingwood, Travis County, Texas, United States
77.2 miles Northeast bearing 37° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-05-01 02:20:07 EDT (2m17s ago)
2017-05-01 01:20:07 CDT local time at Austin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-01 02:15:07 EDT (7m17s ago)
2017-05-01 01:15:07 CDT local time at Austin, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB5PRZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS