APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB7BSA - info
Location: 34°31.61' N 85°37.70' W - locator EM74EM46OK - show map - static map
7.7 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Fort Payne, DeKalb County, Alabama, United States [?]
10.8 miles East bearing 103° from Sylvania, DeKalb County, Alabama, United States
88.9 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
96.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-08-17 11:27:42 EDT (12m42s ago)
2017-08-17 10:27:42 CDT local time at Fort Payne, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-20 12:13:10 EDT (27d 23h27m ago)
2017-07-20 11:13:10 CDT local time at Fort Payne, United States [?]
Temperature: 97 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 33° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB7BSA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS