APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB7KFC-11 - info
Comment: W2,AZn Starlight Pines KB7KFC
Location: 34°39.06' N 111°07.56' W - locator DM44KP46VF - show map - static map
26.3 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Pine, Gila County, Arizona, United States [?]
28.4 miles North bearing 15° from Star Valley, Gila County, Arizona, United States
97.5 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
98.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Surprise, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-05-21 10:52:29 EDT (129d 2h23m ago)
2016-05-21 07:52:29 MST local time at Pine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-21 16:28:36 EDT (128d 20h47m ago)
2016-05-21 13:28:36 MST local time at Pine, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 26 %
Wind: Southeast 137° 7.8 MPH (Gusts 17.7 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB7KFC-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS