APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB9BPF - info
Comment: 145.230MHz T079 -
Location: 38°58.97' N 90°11.79' W - locator EM48VX65KV - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 344° from Godfrey, Madison County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.5 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Upper Alton, Madison County, Illinois, United States
24.6 miles North bearing 0° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
63.8 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 03:53:29 EST (7m26s ago)
2016-12-10 02:53:29 CST local time at Godfrey, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-12 08:17:43 EST (27d 19h43m ago)
2016-11-12 07:17:43 CST local time at Godfrey, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1031.2 mbar
Wind: North 13° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for KB9BPF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS