APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0D-6 - info
Comment: e1w 010000000000F0D4
Location: 39°18.13' N 104°41.32' W - locator DM79PH72IM - show map - static map
6.3 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Elizabeth, Elbert County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.6 miles South bearing 195° from Ponderosa Park, Elbert County, Colorado, United States
33.1 miles North bearing 12° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
34.0 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 07:24:58 EST (3m7s ago)
2017-02-21 05:24:58 MST local time at Elizabeth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 07:20:06 EST (7m59s ago)
2017-02-21 05:20:06 MST local time at Elizabeth, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Wind: Northwest 296° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC0D-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS