APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0MCN - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVVue
Location: 44°36.10' N 93°20.90' W - locator EN34HO84EJ - show map - static map
2.8 miles North bearing 338° from Elko New Market, Scott County, Minnesota, United States [?]
6.2 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Lakeville, Dakota County, Minnesota, United States
26.4 miles South bearing 189° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
26.8 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 01:00:12 EST (2d 8h51m ago)
2017-02-26 00:00:12 CST local time at Elko New Market, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 00:55:13 EST (2d 8h56m ago)
2017-02-25 23:55:13 CST local time at Elko New Market, United States [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1007.7 mbar
Wind: West 260° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KC0MCN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS