APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0NFA-2 - info
Comment: 442.3+151.4
Location: 41°42.01' N 93°03.10' W - locator EN31LQ38TA - show map - static map
339.4 yards West bearing 279° from Newton, Jasper County, Iowa, United States [?]
10.1 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Baxter, Jasper County, Iowa, United States
29.6 miles East bearing 76° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
75.5 miles West bearing 254° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 11:09:52 EDT (6m4s ago)
2016-09-29 10:09:52 CDT local time at Newton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-11-22 04:35:59 EST (312d 5h39m ago)
2015-11-22 03:35:59 CST local time at Newton, United States [?]
Temperature: 17 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1024.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 208° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC0NFA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS