APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0QMU - info
Comment: ,/W2 www.stlares.org
Location: 38°43.68' N 90°26.33' W - locator EM48SR74IR - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Maryland Heights, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States [?]
4.0 miles West bearing 284° from Breckenridge Hills, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
14.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
15.2 miles East bearing 112° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-07-24 21:47:19 EDT (215d 9h46m ago)
2016-07-24 20:47:19 CDT local time at Maryland Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-18 20:03:20 EDT (343d 11h30m ago)
2016-03-18 19:03:20 CDT local time at Maryland Heights, United States [?]
Wind: North 14° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KC0QMU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS