APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0REY-2 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°55.98' N 104°41.28' W - locator DM73PW73KW - show map - static map
38.4 miles North bearing 346° from Roswell, Chaves County, New Mexico, United States [?]
45.0 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Fort Sumner, De Baca County, New Mexico, United States
102.3 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Alamogordo, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-03-01 15:16:25 EST (4m55s ago)
2017-03-01 13:16:25 MST local time at Roswell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-01 15:11:25 EST (9m55s ago)
2017-03-01 13:11:25 MST local time at Roswell, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Humidity: 14 %
Pressure: 1024.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC0REY-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS