APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0RIG - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 43°24.17' N 95°18.48' W - locator EN23IJ36AQ - show map - static map
3.7 miles South bearing 170° from Lake Park, Dickinson County, Iowa, United States [?]
9.5 miles West bearing 283° from Arnolds Park, Dickinson County, Iowa, United States
70.5 miles East bearing 98° from Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, South Dakota, United States
83.3 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Sioux City, Woodbury County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 22:15:08 EST (6h52m ago)
2017-01-17 21:15:08 CST local time at Lake Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 22:10:07 EST (6h57m ago)
2017-01-17 21:10:07 CST local time at Lake Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KC0RIG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS