APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0WC - info
Comment: Hello From KC0WC
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 44°39.83' N 103°51.23' W - locator DN84BP79MH - show map - static map
0.5 miles South bearing 189° from Belle Fourche, Butte County, South Dakota, United States [?]
10.7 miles North bearing 11° from North Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
11.9 miles North bearing 1° from Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
50.7 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Rapid City, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2016-12-04 13:06:37 EST (6h21m ago)
2016-12-04 11:06:37 MST local time at Belle Fourche, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-06 18:23:42 EDT (120d 2h4m ago)
2016-08-06 16:23:42 MDT local time at Belle Fourche, United States [?]
Altitude: 3077 ft
Temperature: 78 °F
Wind: Northeast 39° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KC0WC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS