APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC4WTI - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 35°24.92' N 89°45.60' W - locator EM55CJ89TQ - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Atoka, Tipton County, Tennessee, United States [?]
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Munford, Tipton County, Tennessee, United States
24.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
28.2 miles Northeast bearing 36° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 11:25:48 EST (2m34s ago)
2016-12-10 10:25:48 CST local time at Atoka, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 11:20:48 EST (7m34s ago)
2016-12-10 10:20:48 CST local time at Atoka, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1036.7 mbar
Wind: East 72° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC4WTI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS