APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5EVE-14 - info
Location: 37°35.91' N 107°48.69' W - locator DM67CO23OP - show map - static map
16.8 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Silverton, San Juan County, Colorado, United States [?]
23.1 miles South bearing 174° from Mountain Village, San Miguel County, Colorado, United States
60.9 miles South bearing 177° from Montrose, Montrose County, Colorado, United States
64.1 miles North bearing 20° from Farmington, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-05-19 12:25:51 EDT (5d 12h22m ago)
2017-05-19 10:25:51 MDT local time at Silverton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-19 12:21:14 EDT (5d 12h27m ago)
2017-05-19 10:21:14 MDT local time at Silverton, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: East 94° 2.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for KC5EVE-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS