APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5EZZ - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 31°26.45' N 100°23.39' W - locator DM91TK35FT - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 120° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States [?]
13.3 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Grape Creek, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 02:10:30 EST (2m32s ago)
2017-02-25 01:10:30 CST local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 02:09:34 EST (3m28s ago)
2017-02-25 01:09:34 CST local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1019.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 42° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5EZZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS