APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5EZZ-2 - info
Location: 31°27.00' N 100°30.32' W - locator DM91RK98IA - show map - static map
4.1 miles West bearing 257° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States [?]
9.3 miles South bearing 164° from Grape Creek, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
82.5 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-03-27 02:43:34 EDT (1m28s ago)
2017-03-27 01:43:34 CDT local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-27 02:42:28 EDT (2m34s ago)
2017-03-27 01:42:28 CDT local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 937.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5EZZ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS