APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5JIF - info
Location: 35°10.33' N 101°55.98' W - locator DM95AE81AH - show map - static map
6.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Amarillo, Potter County, Texas, United States [?]
7.6 miles East bearing 100° from Bushland, Potter County, Texas, United States
89.5 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Clovis, Curry County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2016-09-27 14:57:38 EDT (27s ago)
2016-09-27 13:57:38 CDT local time at Amarillo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-27 14:52:39 EDT (5m26s ago)
2016-09-27 13:52:39 CDT local time at Amarillo, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1023.6 mbar
Wind: South 191° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5JIF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS