APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5STV-5 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVVue
Location: 33°00.59' N 96°44.45' W - locator EM13PA12CI - show map - static map
2.5 miles West bearing 254° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
7.6 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Allen, Collin County, Texas, United States
16.1 miles North bearing 14° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
39.0 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 23:34:54 EST (3m19s ago)
2017-02-24 22:34:54 CST local time at Plano, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 23:29:54 EST (8m19s ago)
2017-02-24 22:29:54 CST local time at Plano, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: North 353° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5STV-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS