APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5TIL-3 - info
Location: 32°41.15' N 97°23.54' W - locator EM12HQ24WO - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Edgecliff Village, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
5.0 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Everman, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
34.7 miles West bearing 259° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 19:37:33 EDT (11m57s ago)
2016-09-29 18:37:33 CDT local time at Edgecliff Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 19:47:30 EDT (2m ago)
2016-09-29 18:47:30 CDT local time at Edgecliff Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: East 79° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5TIL-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS