APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC6RZW-10 - info
Comment: VISR3760 400
Location: 45°24.31' N 122°35.06' W - locator CN85QJ97VF - show map - static map
2.8 miles East bearing 107° from Oak Grove, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Milwaukie, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
9.3 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
16.6 miles South bearing 167° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-07-21 22:46:27 EDT (51s ago)
2017-07-21 19:46:27 PDT local time at Oak Grove, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-21 22:41:43 EDT (5m35s ago)
2017-07-21 19:41:43 PDT local time at Oak Grove, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: North 338° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC6RZW-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS