APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC7CDD - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 45°34.90' N 122°41.92' W - locator CN85PN69DO - show map - static map
4.2 miles North bearing 345° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States [?]
4.3 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 10:08:31 EST (4m57s ago)
2017-01-17 07:08:31 PST local time at Portland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 10:03:31 EST (9m57s ago)
2017-01-17 07:03:31 PST local time at Portland, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 114° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KC7CDD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS