APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC7CVI - info
Comment: KC7CVI Home Station
Location: 41°44.43' N 111°50.41' W - locator DN41BR97ER - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Logan, Cache County, Utah, United States [?]
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from River Heights, Cache County, Utah, United States
67.7 miles North bearing 2° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
72.9 miles North bearing 7° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-07-16 23:12:58 EDT (11d 15h38m ago)
2017-07-16 21:12:58 MDT local time at Logan, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-07 11:06:22 EST (202d 2h44m ago)
2017-01-07 09:06:22 MST local time at Logan, United States [?]
Temperature: -12 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1011.6 mbar
Wind: South 169° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC7CVI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS