APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC7GVU - info
Comment: http://home.wavecable.com/~kc7gvu {UIV32N}
Location: 48°04.26' N 123°08.17' W - locator CN88KB37PA - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 250° from Sequim, Clallam County, Washington, United States [?]
11.1 miles East bearing 103° from Port Angeles East, Clallam County, Washington, United States
49.2 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
72.9 miles South bearing 191° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-09-30 09:26:04 EDT (17s ago)
2016-09-30 06:26:04 PDT local time at Sequim, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 09:18:04 EDT (8m17s ago)
2016-09-30 06:18:04 PDT local time at Sequim, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for KC7GVU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS