APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5CQA-1 - info
Comment: St John Parish EOC 443.825 114.8
Location: 30°04.32' N 90°29.99' W - locator EM40SB07AG - show map - static map
276.1 yards Northeast bearing 57° from Montegut, Saint John the Baptist Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
1.2 miles West bearing 288° from Laplace, Saint John the Baptist Parish, Louisiana, United States
26.7 miles West bearing 288° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
47.0 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-03-01 15:16:34 EST (4m39s ago)
2017-03-01 14:16:34 CST local time at Montegut, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-12 09:25:38 EDT (140d 6h55m ago)
2016-10-12 08:25:38 CDT local time at Montegut, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: North 358° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD5CQA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS